Clearance Sale @ Secret Store

So secret store is having a clearance sale of all their old sculpted items I checked it out and found this really cute red dress It has a flirty feel to it and I love this hat From Elysium that goes so perfect with this look. I am really enjoying my Second Life time though I seem to be going back to my loner ways and haven’t been socializing that much. I have been playing around with interior design and so spending a lot of time in my house I moved a posed stand into my house otherwise I will never spend time actually in the house .

Image

Hair : Wasabi Pills Faye in red
Dress : the Secret Store koi blossom in red
Gloves :tomoto lace gloves in black
Hat :Elusium Linea Hat in black
Shoes : Gos Sophia peeptoe in red

One comment

Leave a Reply

