Yes another Jumpsuit

I love a good Jumpsuit and this one from PurpleMoon is fantastic, it has the bonus of being separates and  I love the elegant shape of it. I t was a joy to put together this look the styling came together very quickly and easily. And I am so in love with it , also note the fabulous hat and hair I recently got from .shi during their sale I think it is still on but not for long so hurry on by.

ImageImage

Hat & Hair : .shi Wide brim hat and 1920’s hair
Jumpsuit :PurpleMoon Mireya Jumpsuit in cream
Necklace : Maxi Gossamer Ritzey shimmer pearls
earrings : Paper couture Diamond pearl Menagerie

One thought on “Yes another Jumpsuit

Leave a Reply

