Dance with the sun

I have a SL date. I am not sure about this the whole virtual relationship thing is a bit confusing but he seemed nice and asked me to go dancing and that was really nice as I love dancing. I think I will wear this outfit I picked up from Fashion Limited it is so sprintastic ! I really love it !

Image

Hair : Loovus Dzevavor Served in Noir
Outfit : Loovus Dzevavor Tropical Fruit Ensemble
Clutch : Ricielli Gia Clutch in yellow
Shoes : E-clipse G!nspiration shoe
Earring : Violator The last scream earrings in gold

Leave a Reply

