Sunday Stroll

I went for a bit of grid hopping this Sunday and re-visited Venexia a role-play sim I used to play in often. I forgot what a lovely sim this is and it was really nice to look around again It has a special place for me as it was the first place I made friends and also the first place I rented.  I really looked through the church which I had never visited all the while I was in Venexia as a resident. It made me remember how fun I had role-playing and I think I am going to make an effort to get back into it again.

Image

Hair : [e] Looking in black
Dress: Hucci Hasting dress in Lemon
Gloves : .shi gloves in black
Shoes : Cliche Citta Stilleto in Black
Tie : Drift L’bow in black

Leave a Reply

