Avenue Fashion Week Day 2

Avenue Fashion Week day 2 was amazing, there were 4 truly fashiontastic shows today.. It was such a fun experience not only seeing the fashions on the runway but the fashions worn by the fashionistas who were out in force. I got to wear my illmatic maxi skirt which I love but have only ever worn once, I topped it with my PaperBag top which was one of the first outfits I bought from the retail section. If you haven’t been I encourage you to stop by.

Image

Hair: [e] Fight in red
Top: PaperBag Rosie Bralet
Skirt:illmatic Garcia Drape Maxi in Noir
Necklace: h.o.b Dancing Bubbles Necklace in white
ring:Paper couture Water over Wine ring
Bag:illmatic spiked fold clutch
Lashes : Miamai Catwalk lashes in Pink explosion

Leave a Reply

