Spring Pastels

I decided to show off some looks featuring my favorite spring trends, this week I am very into Spring Pastels. It may be due to the positively dreary weather we are having in RL but the pale pinks and yellows, blues and nudes are speaking to me. I got this oh so pretty dress from Cheerno, I was so happy to see the wide color palette that the dress was offered in and the pretty flirty style of the dress makes it perfect for spring. I got the blazer for the second look from Leverocci and as a bonus it was on sale ! I really enjoyed putting these looks together and I am very hopeful that spring will eventually arrive.

ImageImage

Outfit 1

Hair : [e] Again rainbow pack colour 4
Dress : Cheerno Dress Cake in light pink
Earrings: Ricielli Brigitte earrings in aquamarine
Rings: Chop Zuey mercy, pity, peace & love in blu
Makeup : Modish SointoU lipstick in cyan
Shoes : Whatever high heels in pastel yellow

Outfit 2

Hair : Wasabi Pills Jaimie in crystal violet
Blazer : Leverocci Sleek blazer in mint
Corset : Boudoir Beige corset top (from Sweet Celeste outfit)
Shorts : Little Bones Malibu highwaisted shorts in orange
Socks : Emery socks in rose
Jewellery : Laygo lost crystal in silver
Clutch :RaMa RoWanberry statement to be clutch
shoes : Paperbag platform pumps in pepple

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

