Spring Pastel

I live in London so spring/summer cannot come quickly enough for me, I am so over the rain and the grey and the cold. I have been consoling myself by planning my RL and SL spring/summer wardrobe and I have been really drawn to pastels this year so I just had to get this great sweater by Ison Collabor88. I really love it feel of it is so comforting and I am loving the pale rose color. I paired it with the Pimpin’ hat from Drift that I picked up for free on St. Patrick’s day, and the current shoe love of my life the Cliche Citta Sandals, I was having a rummage in the House of fox store when I decided to stop outdide and take some photos. Interestingly as I was posing the very sweet Victtorya Rossini took this photo of me and sent me a copy. I am sharing this photo as I really like it and I thank her profusely for giving it to me.

Image

Hair : Wasabi Pills Claire in Licorice
Hat : Drift Pimpin hat Patty’s day
Earrings: paper couture Leather and gold earrings
Sweater: Ison Oversized top in rose
Shoes : Cliche Citta in emerald

2 thoughts on “Spring Pastel

Leave a Reply

