Suit No. 2

So I am not the most persistent blogger in the world, I have to apologies for that, and the fact that I am adding two posts today is due to me wanting make up for that and not because I forgot to post this one earlier in week ;), So I had some linden account ending fun at Fashion for life I have to say the builds were just so amazing and have to applause the builders who put in the work for them. This Suit I am showing to day I wore to the opium Evolution show, in which my modeling academy instructor was walking it was a great show there was an emotional aspect to it that  liked, and the cloths were amazing. I wore my new Fun house blazer I really love the print on it and my House of fox red trousers, its kinda cool that even in secondlife there are some clothes that you will wear again and again they become classics in your closet these trousers are like that for me I actually wish I had bought more colors of them, they fit great and are so chic. The hair is from Elikatira I wasnt so keen on it after I bout it but I really love it now it goes really well with the suit I think.

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_002

Hair :[e] Again in red
Blazer : Fun house blazer in Black
Blouse : Ison Detzel leather shirt in black
Trousers :House of Fox Briston trousers in red
Shoes N-core coquette platform in Black
Bracelet : illmatic Lena pendant bracelet in gold
Ring: LP simplicity ring In gold
Earrings : [F]oil Neon Deco earrings
Bag : Ricielli 2.55 classic bag in black

 

Leave a Reply

