SUIT UP !

I am currently really obsessed with wearing suits so I have been styling up various combinatins almost non stop and trying find different blazers to wear. The Fashion for Life event has many fashion shows going on and what better way to indulge my obsession than to wear a suit to all the shows I attend. One of my absolute favorite things to do in Second Life is going to fashion shows so this will be a fun week for me. I ll show you my suits after every show Enjoy !

P.S : you should really check out the Fashion for life events, The sim Builds are Amazeballs and it is a worthy event, I was very blown away by the creativity of each sim and, it was very pleasing to hear how much money Second Life raises for this very worthy cause. For more info and surls visit : http://thebestofsl.com/fashion-for-life-2013-its-not-just-about-fashion/

The venue for the fashion shows is worth visiting even when not seeing a show it is seriously stunning.

Suit red blue white 1_001

Hair : [e] Looking in red

Hat : Valentina E. Oversized Glamour hat in red
Jewelery : kunglers Velouria Set
Top : (NO) Openback lace tee in White
Trousers : House of Fox Briston Trousers in red
Blazer : RaMa RoWanberry Latte tuxedo Blazer in blue
Bag : Welldone atelier crossed clutch in Mustard
Shoes : N-core Tresor XtremeHell in pearl

One thought on “SUIT UP !

Leave a Reply

