Coldlogic Phot Contest !

Here is my entry into the ColdLogic Photo contest. It was taken at the cupcake sim as I was rushing around doing some last minute before logging off shopping. I have tell you the story of the quest for the White Jumpsuit. I LOVE this hair by shag! It is awesome and sexy and I knew I wanted a jumpsuit to wear with it so I went around looking for one and after lots of searching and actually finding 4 yes 4 jumpsuits I really liked. I just happened to be checking out the sale at ColdLogic and not only did I find the exact jumpsuit I was looking for in the style that I had in my head but I got it half off!  Isn’t it awesome when fashion quests work out perfectly? I just had to wear the jumpsuit for my entry to the ColdLogic photo contest. So here are the photos I hope you like them. And yes this is another color of the Ricielli bag, I was asked how many I have and I went and counted, I have 7 of them.

cold logic take 2_005 cold logic take 2_007

Hair: Shag Pussy Galore in red
Jumpsuit :ColdLogic Joslin jumper in snow
Necklace : Paper Couture knotted snake Necklace in gold
Bag : Ricielli 2.55 Classic bag in indigo.
Manicure : Shock Glitters storm nails
Shoes : Gos Grace Sandals in gold

Leave a Reply

