Free Gift !

I love a Free gift ! How great when it is something I would actually have bought for myself that is the case with this great hair from D!va which is a free gift at Mimi’s choice and it is called Vivienne ( I really love that name !) It is so good especially now when I am trying to save my Lindens and not shop so much (a near impossible task) I paired it with my serously chic dres from Kunglers I got this dress ages ago and I really love it it is a two animal print mix which is so great and I also added my parisian earring and bracelet set from The sea hole seriously anyone who has seen my flickr stream has seen this jewellery many many times it is a go to favourite of mine. so here are some shots I took I hope you enjoy

Image

P.S : I have been experementing with my photos trying out editing software but I seem to be quite a slow learner so bear with me as I try to improve my pictures.

Hair: D!va Viviene in ruby
Dress :Kunglers
Jewellery : The sea Hole Parisian jewellery set in Blush

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

