Angel of Angel Dessous™ Fashion Photo Contest 2013 – Febuary Valentines theme.

Here I am sharing with you my entry in the February edition of the Angel Dessous Photo contest I actually like my January picture more and that might have to do with my bias against Valentines day which is the theme of this months contest. My inspiration for the picture is romantic Renascence paintings. O love the roses sort of shading the picture I seem to have a thing about wearing lingerie outdoors, this photo was taken in my garden.

Image

 

Hair : Truth hair Jade in fairy floss
Outfit :Angel Dessous Eloise set In |rose
Manicure : Bamboo nails in pink
Mikki Miles valentines day Lyre

Leave a Reply

