VALENTINES DAY !

I have never been a fan of Valentines day even when I am in a relationship I hate the forced affection and celebration it promotes that because everyone says so you must celebrate your love on this day and be all mushy and whatnot ugh I hate it a lot  , consider me a cynic I guess  and maybe hypocritical because boy do I love chocolate and I always manage to have quite a bit of it during the valentines day period. On the other hand I really am enjoying second life Valentines day as there are various sales and events occurring and lord how I love a sale ! I went to the Love for sale show which was exciting cause I got to wear my new Gos shoes which were an extremely generous group gift and also the show was quite interesting and fun.

love for sale stage glimse_001 love for sale stage glimse_005 love for sale stage glimse_002

Hair : Letlutka knotted red in Jessica
Dress : e! Glimmer Dress (christmas gift)
Hat : Wretched Dollies Red filigree hat
Earrings : CHop Zuey harvest earrings
Bag : Ricielli 2.55 classic bag in red

2 thoughts on “VALENTINES DAY !

Leave a Reply

