Looking Good, Such Hard Work !

I love Fridays ! I love bargains so Friday is always a fun day for me in second life with some of my favorite shopping events renewing on Fridays,this Friday is extra special cause the opening of the February round of Collabor88 which is so stunning and bright I am so over winter now and this burst of spring colors is what I needed, also as a bonus the guest this round is House of Fox a who I love ! I managed to brave the lag and crowds and buy some stuff almost depleting my lindens account before restraining myself to pop around the other events. Shopping and looking fabulous is such hard work.

Image

Hair : [e] found in red
Top: House of Fox Xue top in red
Leggings : Ison metallic snake leggins in black
Shoes : N-core Coquette platform in red
Jewellery:Esra’s giant teardrop earrings
Bag : Ricielli classic 2.55 bag in black

feiday shopping day_002

Leave a Reply

