Gold and Black !

Don’t you just love gold and black together ? I do I visited one of my favorite store Remy and bought these great peplum trousers I also have to say how much I loved the suede texture. I love peplum and I came across these trousers after having a heated conversation with a friend about the fact that peplum is a trend that just wont die ! Anyways It was so perfect as it went so well with my LD major bodysuit which  I got a while ago and just hadn’t  gotten around to wearing it so it was just perfect. I wore it to the party Avenue hosted for the Rivals Casting candidates at Zenshi It was a lot of fun with great music.

Image

Hair :Wasabi Pills Valerie in dark flame
Top : LD Major fishers net bodysuit in yellow
Bottom : !RR! suede peplum pants in black
Earrings : Bleu Vanglorious clip ons in gold
Belt : Lagyo Cross belt in gold
Bangles :MG damasc bangle in gold
shoes :N-core Poison Noir intense In black

One comment

Leave a Reply

