SHOPPING !

I was doing some shopping yesterday, my monthly hop around to different stores my old favorites to see whats new and any new store I hear about or come across and also a perusal of all the different shopping events even though I usually am so excited for new events that I fight the crowds to go see the items early. I actually make a list of new stores to check out then do it in one go when I have a block of free time (I do it with other places as well such as role play sims) and as I am typing that I realise how nerdy it sounds.

I bought this dress by Hucci in November at Collabor88 but I haven’t worn it even once. I forgot I had it and then came across it as I was digging through my inventory for something  to wear it also has the additional bonus that my Ison boots look sooo great with this fabulous  dress I have to also say that I reallyappreciate that hucci make sexy shapely curves in their dresses.

 

hucci dress_001

 

Hair : Magika Today
Dress : Hucci Soure dress in Blue dawn
Bag : House of Fox Makep Case in vintage (DEC. Arcade Gatcha Event)
Shoes : ISON Carazon Boots in Brown

 

hucci dress_004

Leave a Reply

