GOATSWOOD !

ImageO

I love role paying in second life and it is not easy to find the perfect place to play in but boy have I found it in Goatswood. It is the new (ish) Sim from SGS and I love it ! It is so wonderfully built and the storyline is so interesting and it is set in the Victorian times so that is a major plus for me. I can indulge my neo- Victorian gothic fashion fetish to my hearts content (also everyone is great and the roleplay is fun). the Picture is taken in the Manor library. I very much recommend you make a visit to Goatswood its well worth it even if you don’t want to role play.

Leave a Reply

